5 Videos, 5 Dresses

There are a lot of music videos I like not because of the song in particular but because of the way the video was done.
And if it includes a good wardrobe, I enjoy it more.

Selena Gomez

This has to be my favorite dress in a long long time.  I think it is simply charming! Selena Gomez is a very beautiful girl, but the dress catches all my attention. I like everything about it.

Video: A Year Without Rain

Dress: Catherine Deane

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift wore a classy wedding gown in her new music video. Sweet as always, the “You Belong with Me” singer looked lovely on the set.

Video: Mine

Dress: Reem Acra, The Fall 2010 Bridal Collection

Cheryl Cole

This is my favorite music video from Cheryl Cole. I’m very interested in dances and anything related to dance, therefore the video simply captivated me. I know Cheryl used to practice ballet when she was younger and I am glad she chose to picture that in her new video since it’s among the activities which define her work.

Video: Promise This

Dress: Jenny Packham, Fall 2010 Collection

Rihanna

What I remember from this video is Rihanna’s flowery dress. This bohemian outfit and her unique [always different] look brought a little bit of originality to the video.

Video: Te Amo

Dress: Mara Hoffman

Leona Lewis

Who can forget it? She looks stunning. Seriously, what are the chances to wear a  £100,000 gown on your debut video?

Video: Bleeding Love

Dress: Dolce & Gabbana

pictures via: rihanna-fenty.com/ leonaweb.net/ t-swift.com/ cheryl-online.net

2 comments

Leave a Reply

