Dakota Fanning covers Elle UK, February 2012

 

Part of the interview:

On her youthful age of 17-years-old: “I feel like I’ve lived a long time, but then I realize, ‘Oh, I’m actually only 17.’ I don’t think there should be an age limit on an interest, do you know what I mean?”

 On not wanting attention outside of her acting: “I just want to be an actress. I don’t really do anything attention-grabbing. Famous just sounds so pretentious. Who am I to call myself that word?”

 On not letting talk about her physical appearance affect her: “People are always talking about this person who looks great and that person who doesn’t. It’s there, if you let it in. I let it in to an extent. I just don’t let it affect the choices I make.”

 

 

pictures via: celebrity-gossip.net

One comment

Leave a Reply

