Cacharel Pre-Fall 2012

I decided to welcome fall with a small glimpse of the Cacharel collection. We’re already passed the halfway point through August and as much as I want to live in denial, fall stubborns to come anyway, so I’m slowly getting ready for it. Therefore I’ve been paying attention to more and more collections especially created for this season. Here is a part of Cacharel’s pre-fall 2012 collection designed by Ling Liu and Dawei Sun. I like the tailoring, especially on the coats and the graphic and pixelated prints. (pictures via: vogue.it)

Leave a Reply

