Street Style: Eva’s Ralph Lauren Leather Shoulder Bag

Oh, I was just wondering when I would find a good street style outfit because I haven’t posted one in a while…Eva Mendes was spotted doing some vintage shopping at the Necromance and Design Utopia boutique. Again, I’m in love with her outfit. She makes wedges look so good, I’d go right now to buy a pair although they are among my least favorite shoes. Eva paired her blue printed dress with her favorite oversized belt & a Ralph Lauren Cartridge shoulder bag. Still trying to find out what brands the sunglasses and the wedges are…(pictures via: justjared.com)

PS:  I know you can’t see the bag very well from these pictures, but here it is: net-a-porter.com

Leave a Reply

