A Label of Love: Eden Diodati

Wow, I can’t remember the last time I wrote a post about a designer’s collection in particular. While browsing through the Resort 2013 collections and photoshoots, I came across the Eden Diodati spring/summer 2013 lookbook. Being irremediably in love with anything that includes simplicity and elegance, I couldn’t take my eyes off one dress in particular. So, my favourite piece of this collection is undoubtedly the white silk v-neck plunging “Omega” dress that you can see below. I love it! Of course, the print silk dresses are also eye-catching, as they’re following the latest trends. Nature and universe – sources of continual inspiration, that’s what comes to my mind when I look at these prints. The collection, as mentioned on the official website, captures “the grace, empathy and individuality of the female soul.

Let’s not forget about the accessories. It’s impossible to ignore the massive gold bracelets or necklaces. The luxury statement jewellery are mostly made of gold and pearls. I personally like that thin gold belt. Enjoy the pictures and visit their official site: edendiodati.com

pictures belog to www.edendiodati.com

Leave a Reply

