My Style: Black & White Urban Outfit

So today I decided to do something a little bit different! This is the first time I took pictures of my own clothes and decided to show them on my blog . I just thought I should do a more personal post, as my blog is quite general & impersonal. I love this black & white trend! I am crazy for knitted sweaters and this white one is among my favorites. I love mixing patterns and this casual urban style has grown on me lately. So…this is what I came up with…

Outfit: Mango skirt/ Nisan sweater/ Meli Melo bag/ Adidas Sneakers

pictures taken by me

One comment

Leave a Reply

