My Style: The Leather Cap

I have been craving for a classic leather cap lately, especially now that the weather is getting colder. Thus for the last month, I have been on a quest for a genuine leather cap that apparently I couldn’t find anywhere. I have been looking for a good one in so many stores, even in different cities, but eventually I gave up. Yesterday I happen to see a stand of leather items at an event that was taking part downtown. I was so surprised! Little did I know I was going to find many great leather caps. So, it took me two seconds to buy one!

Love these We the People looks!

pictures taken by me/ We the People

One comment

Leave a Reply

