Capturing Men’s Fashion

men's-fashion-2013-denim-jacket-style-painting

        I haven’t come up with any sketch/painting for my blog and after all my high heels sketches were the reason why I made this blog three years ago. So, I though it would be very nice to update that section of my blog that has been ignored for so long as I, unfortunately, don’t have enough time to draw. So two weeks ago I took up painting again. I got inspired by a street style photo that I found on tumblr. I immediately fell in love with the incredible layering: coat + denim jacket. I though that was very cool!

picture: mine

Leave a Reply

