Current Obsessions: Spring Essentials

fashion-illustration-by-cristina-2013-white-shirt-jeans

Do you ever think about an outfit and then you can’t get it out of your head? For example, since the weather is finally starting to look and feel like spring, I have decided to buy some basic pieces that I’ve been craving for and now I just can’t stop thinking about this outfit. It only consists of a basic white silk/satin shirt, jeans and a pair of black high heels, but it is everything I want right now.

I ticked the black stilettos after buying these Zara shoes. But the shoes weren’t a problem. The high waisted jeans seem to be though. Apparently I can’t find the right pair.

Other cravings:

1. Helmut Lang / Cropped Jeans

2. Boy by Band of Outsiders /Cuffed Canvas Pant

3. Zara / Basic Balck & White Sandals

Illustration by me

Leave a Reply

