Nicole Kidman, “Zulu” Premiere

nicole-kidman-2013-cannes-film-festival-zulu-remiere-closing-ceremony-white-dress-red-carpet-2Nicole Kidman attended the closing ceremony in a beautiful Giorgio Armani dress. Finally, a dress that I love without any doubt! Simplicity has got me this year, therefore my excitement for such understated refined gowns has been topping everything lately. Perhaps this is why I couldn’t find too many appealing gowns at this year’s Cannes Film Festival. But Nicole caught my attention at the opening ceremony and has done it again tonight, at the end of these two busy weeks. Last night was a wrap for the 2013 Cannes Film Festival and I am happy I got too see such a glamorous and elegant look on the red carpet.nicole-kidman-2013-cannes-film-festival-zulu-remiere-closing-ceremony-white-dress-red-carpet

pictures via zimbio.com

One comment

Leave a Reply

