3rd Year Blog Anniversary!

10-crosby-derek-lam-spring-summer-2013-collection-RUNWAY

Yes, I am back from this summer break that I took somehow unintentionally.

I honestly have no explanation for it. The truth is that I just didn’t feel like writing about anything anymore and for a moment there I almost decided to shut this blog down. Never has it been more than five days without writing on this blog, let alone almost three months.

But coincidentally or not, today I decided to log in again just in time to read the reminder from WordPress which says that today is the 3rd year anniversary of my blog! I cannot believe it’s been three years since I started it!

And also, I’m back just in time for the SS2014 Fashion Weeks which I am looking forward to. Although I am quite say about almost giving up this blog, I am feeling fresh and ready to write again. Perhaps this is what I needed. More to come soon!!!

Picture: 10 Crosby Derek Lam Spring 2014 RTW Collection, via style.com

Leave a Reply

