Industrial, but chic

industrial-interior-design-chic-loft-kitchen-joan-remodelista

Now isn’t this a lovely kitchen? I feel like I could sit at this bar reading a good book and eating lemon cupcakes all day. There’s an airy feel to it, very light and comfortable. And although the design exudes industrialism, I like how you can feel the warmth in this place. This is my favorite spot, but I suggest you take a look at the all the pictures, because Joan’s LA home is splendid. Follow the link below.

Picture via remodelista.com

 

Leave a Reply

